T20 WORLD CUP 2014(ICC) SCHEDULE FOR MATCHES

 T20 WORLD CUP 2014(ICC) SCHEDULE FOR MATCHES  Schedule for Matches

 

world cup 2015 schedule ICC Cricket ODI

Wed Mar 122014
15:30 local 09:30 GMT
15:00 IST 14:30 PKT Warm-up – Bangladesh vs United Arab Emirates
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah Bangladesh won by 4 wickets

15:30 local = 09:30 GMT
15:00 IST – 14:30 PKT Warm-up – Afghanistan vs Netherlands
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong Afghanistan won by 35 runs

19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT Warm-up – Ireland vs Nepal
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah Ireland won by 5 wickets

19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT Warm-up – Hong Kong vs Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong Hong Kong won by 4 wickets
Fri Mar 14
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
9:00 IST | 8:30 PKT Warm-up – Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong Zimbabwe won by 7 wickets

13:30 local | 07:30 GMT
13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT Warm-up – Hong Kong vs Netherlands
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong Hong Kong won by 27 runs

15:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Warm-up – Nepal vs United Arab Emirates
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah UAE won by 6 wickets

19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT Warm-up – Bangladesh vs Ireland
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah Bangladesh won by 44 runs

Sun Mar 16
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT 1st Match, Group A – Bangladesh v Afghanistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Bangladesh won by 9 wickets

13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT 2nd Match, Group A – Hong Kong v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong Nepal won by 80 runs

Mon Mar 17
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT 3rd Match, Group B – Zimbabwe v Ireland
Sylhet Stadium Ireland won by 3 wickets

13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT 4th Match, Group B – Netherlands v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium Netherlands won by 6 wickets

3. 15:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Warm-up – New Zealand vs Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Pakistan won by 6 wickets
4. 19:30 local 13:30 GMT
19:00 IST 18:30 PKT Warm-up – India vs Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Sri Lanka won by 5 runs

18 March 2014

09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT 5th Match, Group A – Afghanistan v Hong Kong
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong Afghanistan won by 7 wickets

13:30 GMT | 19:30 local, 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT 6th Match, Group A – Bangladesh v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong Bangladesh won by 8 wickets

15:00 IST 14:30 PKT Warm-up – England vs West Indies Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah West Indies won by 7 wickets

19:30 local | 13:30 GMT, 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT Warm-up – Bangladesh A vs South Africa
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah South Africa won by 5 wickets

Wed Mar 19
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Warm-up – Australia vs New Zealand
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah Australia, won by 3 runs

15:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Warm-up – Sri Lanka vs West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur West Indies won by 33 runs

19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT Warm-up – South Africa vs Pakistan
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah South Africa, won by 8 wickets

19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT Warm-up – England vs India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur India won by 20 runs

09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT 7th Match, Group B – Netherlands v Zimbabwe
Sylhet Stadium Zimbabwe won by 5 wickets

13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT 8th Match, Group B – Ireland v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium Ireland won by 21 runs (D/L method)

Thu Mar 20
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT 9th Match, Group A – Afghanistan v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong N/A

13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT 10th Match, Group A – Bangladesh v Hong Kong
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong N/A

05:30 GMT | 11:30 local
11:00 IST | 10:30 PKT 11th Match, Group B – Zimbabwe v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium N/A

Fri Mar 21

09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT 12th Match, Group B – Ireland v Netherlands
Sylhet Stadium N/A
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT 13th Match, Group 2 – India v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur N/A

Sat Mar 22
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT 14th Match, Group 1 – South Africa v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong N/A
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT 15th Match, Group 1 – England v New Zealand
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong N/A

Sun Mar 23
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT 16th Match, Group 2 – Australia v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur N/A
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT 17th Match, Group 2 – India v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur N/A

Mon Mar 24
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT 18th Match, Group 1 – New Zealand v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong N/A
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT 19th Match, Group 1 – Sri Lanka v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong N/A
Tue Mar 25
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT 20th Match, Group 2 – West Indies v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur N/A
Thu Mar 27
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT 21st Match, Group 1 – South Africa v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong N/A
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT 22nd Match, Group 1 – England v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong N/A
Fri Mar 28
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT 23rd Match, Group 2 – Australia v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur N/A
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT 24th Match, Group 2 – India v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur N/A
Sat Mar 29
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT 25th Match, Group 1 – New Zealand v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong N/A
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT 26th Match, Group 1 – England v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong N/A

Sun Mar 30
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT 27th Match, Group 2 – Pakistan v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur N/A
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT 28th Match, Group 2 – Australia v India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur N/A

Mon Mar 31
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT 29th Match, Group 1 – England v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong N/A
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT 30th Match, Group 1 – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong N/A

Tue Apr 1
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT 31st Match, Group 2 – Australia v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur N/A
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT 32nd Match, Group 2 – Pakistan v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur N/A

Thu Apr 3
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local
18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT 1st Semi-Final – TBC v TBC (1st Group 1 v 2nd Group 2)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur N/A
Fri Apr 4
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local
18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT 2nd Semi-Final – TBC v TBC (1st Group 2 v 2nd Group 1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur N/A

Sun Apr 6
13:00 GMT — 19:00 Local
18:30 ST 18:00 PKT Final – TBC v TBC (Reserve Day 7th April)

Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur N/A

14 Comments

  1. men's health says:

    Informative article, exactly what I wanted to find.

  2. carrot juice says:

    Can you please email me the code for this script or please enlighten me in detail about this script?

  3. Hello, how’s it going? Just shared this post with a colleague, we had a good laugh.

  4. I am truly pleased to glance at this website posts which includes plenty of helpful data, thanks for providing such data.

  5. What’s up, how’s it going? Just shared this post with a colleague, we had a good laugh.

  6. dc dc converter says:

    Inspiring quest there. What occurred after? Good luck!

  7. job applications online says:

    Hello to every one, it’s actually a nice for me to pay a quick visit this site, it contains helpful Information.

  8. phone number directory says:

    I am actually happy to glance at this blog posts which consists of lots of useful data, thanks for providing these kinds of information.

  9. Wow, that’s what I was exploring for, what a material! present here at this weblog, thanks admin of this web page.

  10. update bathroom says:

    Hi, just wanted to tell you, I liked this article. It was practical. Keep on posting!

  11. Anti-Aging says:

    Hi, how’s it going? Just shared this post with a colleague, we had a good laugh.

  12. department of education says:

    Hey there, You’ve done an excellent job. I will definitely digg it and personally suggest
    to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from
    this site.

  13. annapolis hotels says:

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this blog’s articles
    or reviews every day along with a mug of coffee.

  14. deals says:

    This is certainly incredibly logical period as elevated within the web page. Get pleasure from speaking about somewhere around.